BRABU PG College List | Bihar University MSC MCOM MA

 Study Origin

 September 20, 2023

BRABU PG College List | Bihar University MSC MCOM MA – If you are looking for College list or Department List of Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University, Muzaffarpur, then this post is for you. BRABU PG Colleges & BRABU PG Departments list are given here by which you can easily get a overview which will be helpful for you in the selection of your desired PG College for your Admission.

Here are total 10 PG Collges in BRA Bihar University and 21 University PG Depatment under different 21 Subjects for MSC MCOM MA Admission. Lists are given below.

BRABU PG College List :

SN.College Name
01.Dr. JM College
02.LS College, Muzaffarpur
03.MDDM College, Muzaffarpur
04.MS College, Motihari
05.MJK College, Bettiah
06.Nitishwar College, Muzaffarpur
07.RDS College, Muzaffarpur
08.RN College, Hajipur
09.SRKG College, Sitamarhi
10.Vaishali Mahila College

BRABU PG Department List :

SN.Department Name
01.University Department of Bengali
02.University Department of Botany
03.University Department of Chemistry
04.University Department of Commerce
05.University Department of Economics
06.University Department of Electronics
07.University Department of English
08.University Department of Geography
09.University Department of Hindi
10.University Department of History
11.University Department of Home Science
12.University Department of Maithili
13.University Department of Mathematics
14.University Department of Persian
15.University Department of Philosophy
16.University Department of Physics
17.University Department of Political Science
18.University Department of Psychology
19.University Department of Sanskrit
20.University Department of Urdu
21.University Department of Zoology

Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University

PG Colleges & Departments

BRABU PG College List

BA / BSc / BCom के New Syllabus:

बिहार मे BA / BSc / BCom के 4-Years होने के बाद जो New Syllabus आया है वो अलग अलग University के अनुसार नीचे दिया गया है| आपलोग चाहे जिस भी University से है नीचे दिए Online Link की सहायता से Syllabus को Download कर ले|

MJC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus
MIC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus
MDC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus
SEC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus
AEC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus
VAC के सभी Course का SyllabusUG_Syllabus

BRABU PG College List Details :

University NameBabasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University
Post AboutPG Colleges & PG Departments of BRABU
Course AboutM.SC, M.COM & MA (Post Graduation)
Total Number of College10
Total Number of Departments21
University LocationMuzaffarpur

BRABU PG College List FAQs :

How many PG Colleges are in BRA Bihar University ?

There are total 10 PG Colleges are available in BRABU University and also PG Departments are available in the MSC MCOM MA Studies pursuing.

How many PG Departments are in BRABU Muzaffarpur ?

There are total 21 University Departments are in various Subject of Post Graduation Course.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *